Reviews at Porsche Hawaii

 
 
Porsche Hawaii thanks you for your visit! We take great pride in the sales and service we provide Hawaii and value the feedback of our customers to keep improving our ability to serve. We rely on you to make your experience at Porsche Hawaii convenient, fun, and helpful! To leave a review, please click on the review site of your choice and let us know about your experience at Porsche Hawaii.

Write A Review!

Google

 

 

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

In my opinion... this is the BEST PORSCHE DEALERSHIP and Service Center anywhere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Sheri! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Mahalo, Jessica EggersBranding & Marketing Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Craig! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Mahalo, Jessica EggersBranding & Marketing Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Appreciate being able to schedule a service appointment at a time that is convenient for me. I also place a high amount of value to be able to reserve a loaner vehicle while my vehicle is being serviced. This is extremely convenient!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Top Notch Service Team - Addressed every concern diligently

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

We're super excited with our new ride. We love the comfort, style, and drive of the Cayenne S. Our experience with Ash Eyre was superb. Being our first Porsche buying experience, he was very patient answering all our questions, provided excellent communication throughout the process, and never rushed a sale. We are very comfortable to recommend Ash highly to all our friends and business associates

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Ash was great in special ordering my 2009 Carrera. Unfortunately I had to sell it and Ash found me a buyer. See him for all your Porsche needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

They have the best customer service by far

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

This is a candy store for Porsche-philes and such nice people too!

Read at Google

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(808) 791-2326

Call Now

730 Ala Moana Boulevard • Honolulu, HI 96813

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-5pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-5pm

Porsche Hawaii 21.2970079, -157.8609718.