Reviews at Porsche Hawaii

 
 
Porsche Hawaii thanks you for your visit! We take great pride in the sales and service we provide Hawaii and value the feedback of our customers to keep improving our ability to serve. We rely on you to make your experience at Porsche Hawaii convenient, fun, and helpful! To leave a review, please click on the review site of your choice and let us know about your experience at Porsche Hawaii.

Write A Review!

Google

 

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Thanks to Ron and Ash for getting me a fantastic deal on a absolutely flawless Macan. Their expertise and relaxed professional manor made the purchase a breeze. When you’re ready, see these guys, they get it done! Mahalo Ron and Ashe, super stoked, Robert on the NS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I recently had the wonderful experience of having my Macan serviced by Jason and team at Porsche Hawaii. I titled my review Anything But The Mainland because, I my experience with making the appointment was less that excellent. I'd received an email from Porsche saying it was time for my first service. I called the number. The gentleman who answered asked me what I was bringing the car in for. I told him that Porsche had sent an email. He asked me to find the email and read it to him. As I was driving, this was not possible. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Jason is the Super duper guy, I like the service he provided for me. Good explanation abut problem what my car had. He is easy to tolk to. He understand what I said. I just like the guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Jason helped me to make a service repair from Maui to Honolulu a smooth and painless experience. He communicated often with updates and was very patient with all of my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

The service dept and parts dept were excellent. All personnel, including the receptionist, and facilities were also excellent. Also, our courtesy shuttle driver, Jared, was extremely great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Took car of our car made it a point to check everything over very well. Kept the car to make sure the problem was ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

It’s always a pleasure dealing with the service department at Porsche of Hawaii. Jason and his team are consistently professional; offering highly personalized, attentive and efficient service. Greatly appreciated !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Everyone I encounter from the time I arrive, while waiting, being shuttle to and from, and finally leaving...have always been friendly and accommodating. They are extremely helpful and the service is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Great overall customer service from check in to finish....thank you to all involve...actually from setting up apppointment,reminder call, drive in to check in no waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Great service by the Porsche Hawaii team. Service and repairs were on target with the estimates, the work was done very timely and they made available a loaner vehicle for my convenience. Great job by Tama - very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Fantastic service, start to finish! Tama and team are super helpful. They went the extra mile to be sure my car was taken care of right, and astoundingly didn’t try to up sell me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Always accommodating to your needs as PORSCHE owner. Although they forgot to do my safety check in December when I brought it in servicing they were very anxious to bring my vehicle up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

The whole staff was very professional and prompt in every promise. I was treated with an excellent attitude from each individual that I encountered and all my questions were answered in a precise manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

The service department never disappoints. They are honest and upfront about charges and they do a great job. The car is always promised on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Best service I have ever received from an dealership. The attention to detail, going the extra mile to ensure that the repairs were accurate, and customer courtesy were all reflected in the service that I received. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

The service persons were all courteous and customer focused even down to the shuttle driver. I'm glad that all the employees that I dealt with are customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

All the employees I had to deal with were very professional and polite and processed me in a timely manner. It was a very pleasant experience. Warranty work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

From the moment I arrive, a friendly woman greets me with a smile and shows me to the service office where I am immediately helped. If there is someone being helped before me, the staff graciously invites me to enjoy their assorted beverages and snacks while I wait. I especially like the shuttle service which I use all the time. It's just happy and friendly place that happens to know all about servicing my Porsches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Tama is an excellent advisor who is willing and courteous professional. I would recommend Tama to other Porsche owner. Overall other staff were nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

This was a first experience for us to bring our 2017 Porsche Cayenne for servicing. It has been an awesome experience. Our Service Consultant provided us with exceptional customer service. He took the time out to let us know what needed to be done and how much we had to pay. Also what the future servicing would include. The only issue I had is that we did not pickup the Service Plan which is what we normally do. I don't know what transpired during the time that we signed our contract but I would like the opportunity to review some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Knowledgeable and very efficient in coordinating service repair. Gave a very detail explanation of the extent of the work done. In addition, I was provided an excellent loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

Thank you so much Tama and to the service people who worked on my Porsche to get the battery changed. Your service is always exceptional>

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

came in with multiple tire issues and they got them all replaced and processed with my insurance in just a few hours! have gone there for other things in the past and they're always super friendly. thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

customer service was great. the key programming was completed in 10 minutes. everything is working fine and no issues since. thank you for the great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I took my car in for a recall item. The dealership was able to schedule me in within a reasonable time and gave me a loaner so I wouldn’t have to inconvenience friend with drop offs. The service was quick and the washes my car before I picked it up. Props to Jason for his professionalism and helpfulness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

The service center was able to help me with same day service on a tire repair - removed nail and plugged tire. They were quick, cordial, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Tama and his team Anita and also Kris from Parts Department are all professional individuals which handle my services in timely manner and pleasant attitude which I felt truly blessing with their help and services. I have to say I have never experienced these perfect services in Hawaii before and I truly agreed that Porsche do have their excellent customer services in Hawaii.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Excellent customer service by Jason and Tama. Completely satisfied with repairs performed. I appreciate the use of a current model Porsche as a Courtesy vehicle for use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I've worked with many service advisors at this dealership throughout the years. Tama has been my service advisor more recently. Great service. Great guy. Very down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Extremely friendly , excellent follow up , clean and courteous! Ease of scheduleing & got my vehicle back at the time promised! Accommodated my last minute request to fix a windshield wiper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

My wife and I came in to check out the Cayenne model. Our sales rep, Ash, was very kind, knowledgeable, and welcoming. He had us on the road for a test drive right away. They happened to have the the exact Cayenne I had in mind: Black on black, on black. We didn’t realized that they closed at 6pm, and Ash did not make us feel rushed in any way, even though it was past closing time. The next day, Ash followed up with me, they worked their numbers and we got to a place that worked for us. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Excellent experience with sales team on purchase of Macan S. Would recommend dealership to others. Can’t thank them enough for their personalized attention and friendliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

Friendly staff and great services. Finished the job on time courtesy drop off and pick up. while wait in the lounge with access to WiFi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

service on my Porsche cayenne regarding the syncing of the vehicle to the keyless entry remote was exceptional. the vehicle service was completed early. thank you for providing a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Came in for service, got a loaner, came back and picked up my car. Easy! Everyone had a smile and were very friendly. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I'm truly comfortable in the car service that I received from Porsche of Hawaii. Profession and comprehensive car service, excellent staff, with great communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Service was done in a timely manner. It was nice to have a nice loaner car. I like the fact that they could text you when it was done especially if I was in a meeting. They treated me like I was their only customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Safety check was done in a fast and efficient manner and I was out the door in no time at all. Mahalo to all that helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Great customer service with professional staff. AC was fixed although parts needed to be ordered. Staff provided a courtesy vehicle while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Always a great experience. Friendly service and sales staff makes it easy to understand we keep coming back. This is our 4th Porsche bought here and we see no reason to go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

My experience with Porsche of Hawaii has been extremely positive. Every one is very professional, courteous and highly reliable. Jason is great. He kept me up-to-date and informed. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Very pleased with entire experience purchasing a new Macan S. Salesperson was very low pressure, professional and great to deal with. Almost bought from another brand but this experience was far superior. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

The service was quick and efficient. Since I scheduled it ahead of time, they were able to provide a loaner to me. Tama was excellent and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Aaron is extremely knowledgeable and it was a pleasure ordering and purchasing a car through him. He can answer any technical question you may have and also will gladly give his opinion if asked. Best car purchasing experience to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Everyone was totally service oriented; they made you feel welcomed, provided service with a smile and the customer was treated with respect from drop off to pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

My hats off to Aaron for knowing what I wanted. I bought two Porsches from Aaron and my second one was on a recommendation. My lease on my first Porsche was coming up and I came to see Aaron about my option. Knowing what I wanted he segguested that I wait for a vehicle that wasn't on the lot. I waited a week and the car that we were waiting for cane in. It was exactly what Aaron described and more. He made the transfer of the two Porsches seamless. Thank you Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

The Porsche of Hawaii ohana is exceptional. From Ash who helped me every step of the way towards the purchase of my new car to Tama and the outstanding service department staff. They never disappointment me. I now have three Porsches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

It is great to be treated like a friend or extended family rather than a just a regular customer, Jason and Tama are people who do treat people just like that. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Tama and his staff provided consistently outstanding service, five star and second to none, in diagnosing and resolving a service issue. Tama was unfailingly responsive and knowledgeable regarding my questions, proactively provided rental car alternative transportation during the service interval, clearly explained his findings and the service plan, and obtained additional diagnostic resources as required with the result that my 2017 Carrera 911 S again performs flawlessly enabling me to continue to enjoy driving my car and receive many compliments on the vehicle from friends, associates, and bystanders. Jason additionally assisted me and he, Tama, and Lead Mechanic Duke Book provided all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

Although the Service Dept did not have a part that I needed immediately in stock, the Service Department staff kept me informed of status of the work. This helped me to schedule the rest of my life. Exceptional communication and caring on the part of the Service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

Highly professional and personal. He answered every question timely and provided unparalleled, truthful insight and advice on every option and question. I was kept upto date information on the vehicle I ordered. I felt special and a priority with every interaction. I also had an extremely positive experience with every employee when I was at the store. I also have never had such a pleasant experience signing paperwork when buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

The installation of a 991.2 X51 Carrera Power Kit went on without a glitch thanks to the outstanding service of the local Porsche Service Team. The Power Kit installation added additional performance to an already great engine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Working with Ash at Porsche was effortless. He made purchasing our new Macan fun and easy. We emailed Porsche of Hawaii when we discovered the car online and within 8 days it was in our driveway on Maui! We love this car and this dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

I dropped in for a broken turn signal without an appointment. The Porsche service team was able to accommodate me and addressed all my needs and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

The atmosphere was an environment which makes you want to come back anytime for anything associated with your Porsche. You all are straight to the point!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Annual service was done as promised and driver drop off and pick up was quick. No waiting. Car work was done on a timely basis as promised. Tama got me in and out quickly. Aaron in sales was great in programming my cell phone with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

Great service. Prompt service. Good quality of work. Loaner was provided. Service provider was friendly, courteous and professional. Complimentary car wash was definitely a plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

Routine maintenance performed on car was easy from the moment scheduled the service until I picked it up. Updates and payment options to phone made reviewing my invoice and paying before arriving so easy. My time is extremely valuable to me, and Porsche seems to understand that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

I was there for a routine service. Work was performed just as described and in the time quoted by the representative. The car was serviced and washed and looked and felt like new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

Basically I really liked this maintenance office from the past and this time I felt same thing for them because they are always very clear and honest and fast and polite and friendly to customers and they are very reliable. I think that many porsche owners in hawaii trust this office and can keep to own their cars without any concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

As expected Service manager Jason did an excellent job communicating progress and service completion. My 2014 car has only been cared for by this dealership. Shuttle drivers are very courteous and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

People at Honolulu location very friendly, helpful and accommodating but call center and the automated online appointments system is less than desirable. Had plans to buy another Porsche but because I always have to deal with the call ctr. made me change my mind on a purchase . The call ctr. makes sit impossible to speak to someone actually in the Honolulu location and the online appointment service automatically defaults to old, incorrect information from the past which several times I've asked to change, which almost caused a cancellation of my appointment because a message the call ctr. left was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

Nice easy experience. Very courteous. Good followup. Thorough. Expensive but it's a Porsche so it's expected. No complaints. I could have brought the car to somewhere else but I expect the dealership to provide the highest standards in maintaining my car. Tama was very nice, knowledgable and prompt in responding to all my concerns. Will be bringing the car back Monday for further work and hope to have the same experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Dealing with the Porsche Dealership was the smoothest auto purchase I have made. From the General Sales Manager, Jim Gagliano to my introduction to Aaron MacCulloch, the process was professional, fast and informative. The car is a thrill to drive and the follow-up has been very thorough. Thank you Aaron & Jim for making this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

Went down to replace 4 tires and a wheel alignment. Service department very friendly and knowledgeable . Price comp able with other venders.Will use Porsche of Hawaii again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Easy to schedule an appointment. Staffs are friendly and very professional . Beautiful showroom that offers refreshment and snack with comfortable waiting area! Just great experience for me every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Originally had scheduled an appointment to have a new key programmed, but decided upon checking in to have them perform a 40k service. They were able to make it happen the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Great experience for my first service. My car was ready earlier than promised and a loaner was also available for us. Service Advisor Jason Yamanaka was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

Routine service was easily scheduled, performed expertly and my Porsche was treated with the respect that I expect for a vehicle that was such a large financial investment. Unfortunately there was an additional problem with my Porsche that was not resolved but it was fully evaluated and no serious problem was obvious to the service technicians. Time will tell the significance of this problem. What truly made this service visit a positive experience was the professionalism, availability and empathy shown by Tama Nino. He responded promptly, and professionaly, to my inquiries via text messaging. This real time communication with Tama ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

Prompt and efficient. Quality work. I wish the shuttle went to the windward side of Oahu, that would have made the experience perfect for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

Jason was very helpful to obtain upper management concurrence to resolve correcting the faulty valve causing the check engine light to come on.. Look forward to the part arriving and schedule the fix. Thank you Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

Jason was very helpful.I came in with an A/C problem and even though one was not found at the time I was satisfied with the service and explanation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

As soon as the work was done, they called me. Great explanation of what was done. Duke has always worked on my cars because he is not only technically sound but he is also a Porsche owner and he understands how particular I am with my Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

We like this dealership because of our sales person Gerald. We have know him for several years but, he always take care of us. He's unchanging dedication has made us feel great about buying or leasing the cars. We strongly recommend him if you are looking for a nice car and a friendship. He is not a typical sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

I was greeted by Jason as soon as I arrive to have my car serviced. Jason carefully explained what would be done and he provided an estimated cost for the service. He explained that if the technicians encountered additional issues, I would receive a call explaining the issues and the cost to correct them. I was able to wait in the showroom for my ride and enjoy complimentary beverages. I received a call when the work was completed. The courtesy shuttle picked me up in a comfortable Cayenne and took me to the dealership. At the dealership, all the work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

Greeted by professional staff...performed what needed to be done. I needed my transfer case to be replaced. The work took longer than was estimated. Tama and Jason got me a loaner to use until my car was completed. Everyone there is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Tama was great. I went for the first time and was greeted in a professional manner. He gave me his undivided attention. He fixed my door without an appointment and promptly ordered parts for another job on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

Porsche Hawaii provides outstanding service. Everyone is very friendly and very knowledgeable about your Porsche. Highly recommend this dealership. Robert and the guys know what they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

Mine was a follow up appointment for an issue regarding a corrective matter. It was immediately rectified and attended to in an extremely professional and courteous manner. The entire experience was seamless and flawlessly executed. Service management is to be highly commended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

My experience from start to finish was excellent. My appt time was exactly what I needed. I was offered the cayenne or the macan as loaner car The repair took a little longer than anticipated but Tama kept me updated and I was driving the Macan, so I really didn't mind. They made my car available for after hours pick up. When I saw it it was clean as new with a few little Porsche goodies in the passenger seat!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

Service manager Jason explained up front on what is needed, call to update and follow up during the service, easy to understand language. great technical answer which resolve my tire pressure sensor question. very accommodating on my request, and pleasant to talk with. one component (stereo amplifier) on order and not ready before I took the car, but will schedule another time to come in and replace the faulty component under warrantee. but this is out of his control on spare parts. everything is just better than my expectation, wish Jason stays there for a long time so that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

dealer provided a free rental car during one week wait for part. This was not expected. part obtained and repair completed several days earlier than estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

When I saw the pink liquid on the ground by the driver's side door of my Boxster, I suspected that coolant had been leaking (confirmed by the car's warning sensors) and immediately drove it to the dealer without an appointment. The dealer was backed up but acknowledged that it would try to fit it in. Unfortunately they were not able to attend to the vehicle for a few days but they diagnosed the problem and ordered the parts. It turns out they had to completely remove the engine, drain all the fluids, reinstall the new part and then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2016

Great atmosphere and customer service great customer lounge comfortable seats friendl u staff on time service I would gladly recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

My husband is deployed and Tripp and Robert were FANTASTIC with my zero knowledge of anything that had to do with my husbands Cayenne. They always answered my questions and didn't make me feel stupid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

In addition to the excellent repair service, I appreciate the fact they perform a free Porsche Courtesy Multipoint Inspection, car wash and rental car while our 911 is being maintained by them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

Excellent service!! Tripp was very helpful and informative from the time I arrived to check in my car. He explained all the work and checked the car for additional services needed such as a recall that I wasn't aware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

I was happy It was pleasant It worked out for me within the timeframe and lifestyle I Rock. U Rock (got my 25 words in) Thank U

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2016

I really don't think the process could have been any simpler. No pressure, no haggling, no fuss. First ever Porsche, we ordered our dream car just the way we wanted it, and then just waited for it to be built, shipped, and prepped. We've owned many luxury cars in the past, but Porsche just stands out over all the rest. It was definitely worth the wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2016

My experience with Porsche of Hawaii went great. Ash was terrific, informative, patient and accomodating throughout the process. I would recommend Ash to anyone looking for a Porsche. Everyting that I expected went well and the process was relatively easy and simple. Thank-you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

From inquiry, the start of the ordering process of a new vehicle, and finally delivery my sales person Aaron MacCulloch of Porsche of Hawaii did a truly outstanding job. Very knowledgeable, no pressure and truly a nice guy to work with the whole process very actually enjoyable. I have always been well cared for by both the sales and service departments and so have become a bit spoiled over the years. I would highly recommend Aaron and the rest of the sales and service team of Porsche of Hawaii for a truly exceptional automobile experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

I just shipped my car over from California so this was my first visit to this dealer and it was stress free and easy. Tripp was helpful and the service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

Excellent service for my fleet service needs, fast convenient service with no appointment needed. Taylored service for particular needs , quick turn around times . Great dealer ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

I went to a number of Porsche dealers in the bay area over a number of months and I received such strange looks from the salespeople, they were just so unfriendly for the most part if you didn't look like you were in to buy a 911 gt3rs. After moving to Hawaii and going into the dealer ship I met Tripp and he was just the nicest most helpful guy in fixing any issue I had an going out of his way to help me on numerous visits for different things. All the guys at this dealership have fantastic ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

This was a trade in of my 2013 911. I have been very happy with the attention given to me by Ash Eyre over the last few years . He is an outstanding representative of your company. I liked everything I read about the 2017 model and traded my previous one even though it had only 6,000 miles on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

I bought a Cayenne from Ash. He is very nice. My main concern was to able to fit two baby car seats and still can sit one person in the middle. I tried that on the Macan and Cayenne and decided Cayenne is the one. Then my wife wants a black one with a sunroof but there wasn't one like that at the dealership. So Ash had to show us different cars and colors and put them side by side so my wife can compare. We were at the dealership a few times and Ash was very patient with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

I fell in love with the Cayman S before it was released and being the owner of one is simply amazing. Now, although it's an older model, when I bring it in for servicing I feel as though they treat me the same as when I purchased my very first one years ago. Additionally, over the years after developing good friendships with my previous Service Advisors, the dealership would extend to me regular discounts/extras. Always grateful for that consideration in the past, I wasn't sure if any of that would carry over but, I must say, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

I have bought 5 cars from Porsche of Hawaii, at least three of them from Aaron. The level of service and support my wife and I have received has been incredible. I have also been very pleased with the seecice department over the years with Keith and Melissa. I trust that the new people there will be as good. I have a friend from Monterey CA. He needed to speak to someone at a Porsche dealership. I called Aaron and told his what was required and that it wasn't a big income situation. Anyway, my friend went to him and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2016

Tripp and his Team seriously are the Best In Hawaii! super responsive and Friendly! I am going to buying Porsche for the rest of my life because of them 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

Excellent experience- from check in to shuttle service, to completion on time. Great job guys and keep up the good work. Thanks for the car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(808) 791-2326

Call Now

730 Ala Moana Boulevard • Honolulu, HI 96813

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-5pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-5pm

Porsche Hawaii 21.2970079, -157.8609718.